Forums Index Forums Embryology (includes PGT & IVM) Webinar on Comparison between two NGS-based PGT-A platforms – 11 Dec 2020

Tagged: 

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • SecretariatSecretariat
    Keymaster
    Post count: 21

    Dear All,

    There is an upcoming webinar discussing two commercially available NGS-based PGT-A platforms, hosted by Thermo Fisher Scientific.

    The title of the webinar is “Concordance study between ReproSeq and Veriseq system preimplantation genetic testing of aneuploidy”.

    The webinar will be presented on December 11, 2020 at the time shown below.

    India: 10.00 AM IST
    Singapore & Taiwan :12:30 PM SGT
    Japan & Korea: 1:30 PM JST/KST
    Australia & New Zealand: 3:30 PM AEST

    For more details and registration, please go to:

    https://www.thermofisher.com/sg/en/home/global/forms/concordance-study-between-leading-ngs-solutions-for-pgt-a.html

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.